Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Krienke

Linda Krienke

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Krienke
"Howie and Linda Krienke are always so grateful to Sandy and Nick at our State Farm office for the confidence we have in our coverage and service they perform at each and every encounter!"
Profile photo of ted garding

ted garding

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ted garding
"State farm insurance has always taken care of my needs without question. It feels good to know that they are there for me in our times of need. Thank you very much State Farm."
Profile photo of Larry Lutton

Larry Lutton

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Lutton
"Nick and his staff have always been friendly, helpful, and quick to respond. I can't imagine a better agent."
Profile photo of Jeanne Pommier

Jeanne Pommier

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Pommier
"Nick DeVries has been our Insurance Agent for several years now and we are so happy with the customer service. Everyone in his office has been so helpful and responsive and we intend to keep a great business relationship far into the future."
Profile photo of Scott Nelson

Scott Nelson

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Nelson
"Nick and his staff have been unfailingly available, pleasant and helpful as we’ve selected home and auto insurance coverage and coaching me through filing an auto claim. Above and beyond our expectations. Grateful!"
Profile photo of merritt rodriguez

merritt rodriguez

July 2, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by merritt rodriguez
"I have been waiting 3 months for a home owners claim on my roof. I have had 4 field adjusters out to my home and have had to consistently follow up with the desk adjuster and the office themselves. While they are kind when you call, there has been no communication or follow up from the office or the company at large. I am still waiting on them to respond to the claim and I fear I will need to have a fifth adjuster out to my house. At this point I do not even know who my desk adjuster is to call. There is no timeline or path for resolution and the problem is likely worsening while I am stuck in limbo. I am loosing money on the investment I have made in solar panel installation (summer in MN is good for sun, winter is not) which has been postponed due to the claim status being incomplete. This is the first claim I have made through state farm in 10 years of being with them."
Profile photo of Veronica Frost

Veronica Frost

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Frost
"Thank you to the whole office! Fortunately have not needed assistance due to an accident, but everyone is always very prompt in returning calls and emailing copies of the insurance cards (before the app was out) even on the weekend. They have even helped me 'car shop' by giving advice on safety ratings and providing quotes on potential changes to the premiums."
Profile photo of Richard S.

Richard S.

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard S.
"Best Agency to work with highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of norman rixter

norman rixter

November 9, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by norman rixter
"Difficulties filing an claim, dropped policy."
Profile photo of Gaila Sullivan

Gaila Sullivan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gaila Sullivan
"They have exceeded my expectations in every way. Always quick to respond and hassle free! 10/10 recommend 👍"
Profile photo of tim watts

tim watts

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by tim watts
"I am happy I switched to Nick’s office for insurance! Not only are they super friendly when you call in, they also care about you and your family! Sandy goes above and beyond every single time. Definitely will recommend this office every time !"
Profile photo of Selena Zeimet

Selena Zeimet

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Zeimet
"Nick’s office is amazing to work with! Sandy is always willing to help and will go above and beyond for customers! I cannot recommend going with them for insurance enough!"
Profile photo of Omar Delmar

Omar Delmar

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Delmar
"I've been with State farm for many years and I would recommend state farm"
Profile photo of Maria Knutson

Maria Knutson

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Knutson
"My experience has been excellent with this office. Both Pat and Sandy were quick to respond to my calls and provide me with the information I needed to make an educated decision about my insurance options. Both were very professional, friendly and had the knowledge to answer my questions efficiently and assist me with finding the best results. I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Kate Snowise

Kate Snowise

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Snowise
"I have been super impressed by Nick and his team. They have made getting our insurance, my consistent requests for replacement insurance cards, and our claims SUPER easy. Always lovely to deal with, answer promptly, and have issues sorted quickly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Andrea “Constantly Overheated” Mason

Andrea “Constantly Overheated” Mason

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea “Constantly Overheated” Mason
"Have been with this agency for years and they are wonderful!!"
Profile photo of SaRee Machtemes

SaRee Machtemes

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by SaRee Machtemes
"Great Agency!! I’ve been working with Nick DeVries Agency and his wonderful team for years. They are very professional and the most friendly team out there! I highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs😀"
Profile photo of kara franzen

kara franzen

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by kara franzen
"I searched for a long time for a reputable insurance company and I definitely found it in Nick Devries. Their customer service is outstanding and if I need anything Sandy is always on top of it and gets back to me right away. I highly recommend these folks and you won't be sorry!"
Profile photo of Danette Liberty

Danette Liberty

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Danette Liberty
"Been with Nick and is team for some sometime now been fantastic to work with always so pleasant & professional"
Profile photo of paul moe

paul moe

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by paul moe
"Great Agency! There always there when you need assistance. I've been a customer for over 10 years and have had a couple claims and they have your back through the whole process!"
Profile photo of Ralph Behme

Ralph Behme

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Behme
"Great team here! I’m happy to be their client."
Profile photo of Jennifer Knutson

Jennifer Knutson

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Knutson
"Nick and Sandy are two of the best people to work with! I have been with Nick Devries -State Farm for almost 10 years. I have three boys that had many car related insurance claims, hail damage to my home and most recently a mechanic related damage to my vehicle...they were so easy to work with and everything was done in a swift manner...I LOVE YOU GUYS! Thanks for everything."
Profile photo of Donald Callies

Donald Callies

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Callies
"How can I rate these people in one sentence: threes guys are great! I have been with Nick and his agency since he took over when Roger Schnaser retired. They are prompt to return calls if you have to leave a message, but that is rare - someone is there to answer the phone and take immediate action on any concern or to assist in filing a claim. Special thanks to Sandy for her help through these past couple of years when our family was experiencing some very difficult times and recently my dealings with Jeff and the storm damage we have at the lake place. I highly recommend this agency because of their compassion and hard work, it's what you want and need from your insurance people when disaster strikes and when you just have a question or two."
Profile photo of Kevin Gyolai

Kevin Gyolai

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Gyolai
"Nick and his team are great to work with—professional and responsive every time!"
Profile photo of Mary Sheehy

Mary Sheehy

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Sheehy
"Sandy was very responsive and helpful!"