Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick DeVries

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick DeVries

5 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gaila Sullivan

Gaila Sullivan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have exceeded my expectations in every way. Always quick to respond and hassle free! 10/10 recommend 👍"
Profile photo of tim watts

tim watts

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am happy I switched to Nick’s office for insurance! Not only are they super friendly when you call in, they also care about you and your family! Sandy goes above and beyond every single time. Definitely will recommend this office every time !"
Profile photo of Selena Robinson

Selena Robinson

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick’s office is amazing to work with! Sandy is always willing to help and will go above and beyond for customers! I cannot recommend going with them for insurance enough!"
Profile photo of Omar Delmar

Omar Delmar

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State farm for many years and I would recommend state farm"
Profile photo of Maria Knutson

Maria Knutson

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience has been excellent with this office. Both Pat and Sandy were quick to respond to my calls and provide me with the information I needed to make an educated decision about my insurance options. Both were very professional, friendly and had the knowledge to answer my questions efficiently and assist me with finding the best results. I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Kate Snowise

Kate Snowise

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been super impressed by Nick and his team. They have made getting our insurance, my consistent requests for replacement insurance cards, and our claims SUPER easy. Always lovely to deal with, answer promptly, and have issues sorted quickly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Andrea “Constantly Overheated” Mason

Andrea “Constantly Overheated” Mason

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been with this agency for years and they are wonderful!!"
Profile photo of SaRee Machtemes

SaRee Machtemes

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Agency!! I’ve been working with Nick DeVries Agency and his wonderful team for years. They are very professional and the most friendly team out there! I highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs😀"
Profile photo of kara franzen

kara franzen

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I searched for a long time for a reputable insurance company and I definitely found it in Nick Devries. Their customer service is outstanding and if I need anything Sandy is always on top of it and gets back to me right away. I highly recommend these folks and you won't be sorry!"
Profile photo of Danette Liberty

Danette Liberty

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with Nick and is team for some sometime now been fantastic to work with always so pleasant & professional"
Profile photo of paul moe

paul moe

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Agency! There always there when you need assistance. I've been a customer for over 10 years and have had a couple claims and they have your back through the whole process!"
Profile photo of Ralph Behme

Ralph Behme

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great team here! I’m happy to be their client."
Profile photo of Jennifer Knutson

Jennifer Knutson

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nick and Sandy are two of the best people to work with! I have been with Nick Devries -State Farm for almost 10 years. I have three boys that had many car related insurance claims, hail damage to my home and most recently a mechanic related damage to my vehicle...they were so easy to work with and everything was done in a swift manner...I LOVE YOU GUYS! Thanks for everything."
Profile photo of Donald Callies

Donald Callies

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"How can I rate these people in one sentence: threes guys are great! I have been with Nick and his agency since he took over when Roger Schnaser retired. They are prompt to return calls if you have to leave a message, but that is rare - someone is there to answer the phone and take immediate action on any concern or to assist in filing a claim. Special thanks to Sandy for her help through these past couple of years when our family was experiencing some very difficult times and recently my dealings with Jeff and the storm damage we have at the lake place. I highly recommend this agency because of their compassion and hard work, it's what you want and need from your insurance people when disaster strikes and when you just have a question or two."
Profile photo of Kevin Gyolai

Kevin Gyolai

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are great to work with—professional and responsive every time!"
Profile photo of Mary Sheehy

Mary Sheehy

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sandy was very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Brittany Toth

Brittany Toth

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are always there to help whenever I need it! I am just starting in the real world and they have been there for me every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Chamberlin

Jeffrey Chamberlin

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"We’ve worked with these folks for 6 years now, been with State Farm since I started driving, Nick is always willing to meetup and take care of us. He listens to my crazy ideas and gives me real-world solutions. The other office staff are great at following up and making sure you have all the information you need to make decisions. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of peggy jordan

peggy jordan

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been an amazing insurance agent to work with. They cut my insurance buy more than half. I love STATE FARM and thank you everyone for the wonderful business. I highly recommend them to everyone for insurance!"
Profile photo of Melissa Scavo

Melissa Scavo

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I'm much happier after switching to State Farm. I'm saving money, and Jeff (Doocy) has answered all of my questions with patience and ease. He's very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! Thank you!"
Profile photo of shirley meyer

shirley meyer

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nick DeVries agency does a great job. I have them as my agent, and on a scale of 1 to 5, 5 being the highest, I would rate it 5 ."
Profile photo of GARY CARLSON

GARY CARLSON

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"The BEST customer service when calling in and talking with Sandy H."
Profile photo of Timothy Reilly

Timothy Reilly

May 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was looking for quotes and Sandy was very pleasant to work with. I will definitely recommend Sandy to anyone I know looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Thomas Reilly

Thomas Reilly

May 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly agency. I have known Sandy for quite some time. Most helpful individual."
Profile photo of Kristel Seth

Kristel Seth

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely responsive, always looking out for the best interest of their clients...and excellent customer service!! They have been fabulous to work with for so many years, and now they're onto the next generation with our family - helping our daughter out as she starts to need coverage with her first car."